Contact Us

Weekly Service Schedule:  

  • Sunday Worship                              9 and 11 AM 
  • Sunday School                                10 AM
  • Wednesday Bible Study and Prayer    6:30 PM

Church Staff Office Schedules:  Staff office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.  Morgan Cook, church secretary, is available during these hours.  Email Morgan at morgan@hudsonfirst.org.

Senior Pastor Mack's office hours are Monday - Thursday.  Email him at pastormack@hudsonfirst.org.

Paul Renfrow can be reached Monday - Thursday.  Email him at paul@hudsonfirst.org.

Luke Brakefield can be reached Monday and Wednesday - Friday.  Email him at luke@hudsonfirst.org.

Doug Main can be reached by email at doug@hudsonfirst.org.

Mary Bentley is available Tuesday - Friday.  Email her at maryb@hudsonfirst.org.

Please feel free to contact us for:

  • Information about our ministries 
  • If you would like to become a Christian
  • To make a prayer request
  • If you have an emergency
  • If you have a spiritual question
  • If you are in need physically or spiritually
Church phone number: 
FAX: 
Address: 
E-mail:  
828-728-4297
828-728-4298
345 Main St., Hudson, NC 28638
office@hudsonfirst.org                                                                                          

 Photo courtesy of Abee Architect, P.A.